1. 紅夜―beniyo―

2. 嘘つき

3. Seashore

4. 眠れる森の蝶

5. 鼓動

6. Game(アルバム・ヴァージョン)

7. 夜の華

8. 花よ踊れ(アルバム・ヴァージョン)

9. Love Gate

10. 落花流水(アルバム・ヴァージョン)

11. Only You

12. Grace Rain

Thanks to Martin W., who alerted us on the HMV update, here is the full song list for Akina’s new album 「Destination」. As mentioned earlier, it is a dance album and the way the tracks are laid reminds me of 「Resonancia」 and 「Shaker」, with album versions of her singles. I am rather impressed with most of the titles except that the English ones sound a little more cliche than classy, but I am really happy that 「落花流水」 was included, which helps to add more depth to just dance tracks. Let’s hope that the album will delight her fans who are all hungry for new material and pray that the cover will be much better than her last two efforts. Show us your face, Akina!!


Akina fanboy since 14. Still undecided which are his top ten favourite Akina tracks as it's mission impossible. Digs "Everlasting Love" a whole lot more than the average Akina fan.

7 thoughts on “Destination

  1. Yes, from "Unseasonable Shore". I wonder if it’s the same songwriter. Ha! Ha! So, does "Only You", where there are so many songs with this title. Wonder why people still bother to use it as a title.

  2. Maybe this is Akina’s version of Confessions On A Dance Floor and hence the cheesy song titles!? LOL

  3. Or they could be just like album versions of "The Heat", "It’s Brand New Day", "Moonlight Shadow" and "Appetite".

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s