Changes To Album Listing

Universal Japan has strangely removed the two album version tracks from the tracklistings on the official website for both the normal and limited edition presses.

But I noticed there’s a “bonus track” feature at the top. This was present right from day one, but I had initially thought it was referring to the DVD contents on the limited edition press. However, the “bonus track” feature is also available on the normal press so it rules out the DVD contents.

Screen Shot 2015-12-26 at 4.59.08 am

When Universal Japan added the two album version tracks to the tracklisting a few days ago, making it a total of 13 tracks, they were added to both the normal and limited editions. I’m hoping the album version tracks are still included in both CD formats and haven’t been removed and that they were meant to be hidden bonus tracks. Or, my final hypothesis is that there are a total of 11 tracks, with no extra hidden tracks, but BOTH singles “Rojo – Tierra–” and “Unfixable” are different versions on the album. Fingers crossed!!

Screen Shot 2015-12-26 at 4.59.38 am

Aside to this, the DVD contents have been updated on the website. WOOHOO!! A music video to go along the lead title track. Yummy.


Akina fanboy since 14. Still undecided which are his top ten favourite Akina tracks as it's mission impossible. Digs "Everlasting Love" a whole lot more than the average Akina fan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s